Customer Review

My Properties

For sale
  • Special Offer
  • Rooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Bedrooms 1

beautiful apartment with pool

Ref: IAD-831
Carrer Port Joan, Santa Margarita Roses
100.000€
Description

Opportunity, this apartment located in Santa Margarita, a neighborhood very popular with tourists because it offer a quiet and secure environment. The residence benefit : concierge, elevators, garden and communal pool. The apartment is like new (redone in 2018), there is a fully equipped kitchen, a living / dining room that open into a terrace … Continue reading beautiful apartment with pool

For sale
  • 1st line
  • Rooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Parking 1

Apartment on the beachfront

Ref: IAD-762
Av. dels Riells, L'Escala
235.000€
Description

NEW: Apartment on the beachfront with panoramic views of the sea, the Gulf of Roses and the port. 2 steps from all restaurants, shops. On the fifth floor with elevator, has a living room that give on the terrace, independent kitchen, 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom with bath and a toilet. Extra: Private closed garage … Continue reading Apartment on the beachfront

For sale
  • Special Offer
  • Rooms 5
  • Bathrooms 4
  • Bedrooms 4

House at 400m from the beach

Ref: IAD-665
C/ de l'ombra,Llanca
490.000€
Description

Very nice house of 230m2 (185 m2) on a plot of 6094 m2. Ideally distributed for guest rooms, because 3 of its 4 rooms have private access, there are great opportunities on this beautiful site, which currently has a swimming pool, and a tennis court. The house is composed of a beautiful entrance overlooking a … Continue reading House at 400m from the beach

For sale
  • Special Offer
  • Rooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Bedrooms 2

Pretty house 3 faces

Ref: IAD-604
Sant Maurici, Empuriabrava
195.000€
Description

At 2 steps from Lake San Maurici, a quiet area of ​​Empuriabrava, recently renovated. The house occupies an area of ​​62 m2 on two floors. On the ground floor, open kitchen on the dining room with access to the terrace, a guest toilet. On the floor, 2 nice rooms, 1 bathroom. Close to all shops: … Continue reading Pretty house 3 faces

For sale
  • Special Offer
  • Rooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Parking 1

Apartment with swimming pool

Ref: IAD-616
C/ de Josep Carner, Roses
74.000€
Description

EXCLUSIVITY !! On the heights of the Puig Rom in Rosas, at 100 meters from the natural park of Creus, 5 minutes by car from the beaches, shops and the city center. Apartment for sale of 33m2 with terrace, orientation “east” facing the garden of the residence quiet and family atmosphere, with community swimming pool … Continue reading Apartment with swimming pool

For sale
  • Special Offer
  • Rooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Parking 2

Penthouse in the center of Figueres

Ref: IAD-556
Av. Salvador Dali i Domenech
185.000€
Description

Duplex penthouse on the fourth floor, surface of 110 m2 plus 38 m2 of terrace, consisting of a total of 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, 2 privates parkings space.

Customer Review

Mes Propriétés

A vendre
  • A Saisir
  • Pièces 2
  • Salle de bain 1
  • Chambres 1

Superbe appartement avec piscine

Ref: IAD-831
Carrer Port Joan, Santa Margarita Roses
100.000€
Description

Opportunité, cet appartement situé à Santa Margarita, un quartier très apprécié des touristes car il offre un environnement calme et sécurisé. La résidence bénéficie, d’un gardien à l’année, d’ascenseurs, jardin et piscine communautaire. L’appartement est comme neuf (refait en 2018), il y a une cuisine américaine entièrement équipée, un salon / salle à manger qui … Continue reading Superbe appartement avec piscine

A vendre
  • 1ere ligne
  • Pièces 3
  • Salle de bain 1
  • Chambres 2
  • Parking 1

Appartement en première ligne de plage

Ref: IAD-762
Av. dels Riells, L'Escala
235.000€
Description

NOUVEAUTE : Appartement en première ligne de plage avec une vue panoramique sur la mer, le golfe de Roses et le port. A 2 pas des restaurants, et boutiques. Au 5ème avec ascenseur, il y a beau salon qui donne sur la terrasse, une cuisine séparée, 2 chambres doubles, salle de bains avec baignoire et … Continue reading Appartement en première ligne de plage

A vendre
  • A Saisir
  • Pièces 5
  • Salle de bain 4
  • Chambres 4

Maison à 400m de la plage

Ref: IAD-665
C/ de l'ombra,Llanca
490.000€
Description

Tres belle maison de 230m2 (185 m2 habitables) sur un terrain de 6094 m2 . Idéalement distribuée pour des chambres d’hôtes, car 3 de ses 4 chambres ont des accès privés, il y a de belles opportunités sur ce beau terrain, qui compte actuellement une piscine, et un terrain de tennis. La maison est composée … Continue reading Maison à 400m de la plage

A vendre
  • A Saisir
  • Pièces 3
  • Salle de bain 1
  • Chambres 2

Jolie maison 3 faces

Ref: IAD-604
Sant Maurici, Empuriabrava
195.000€
Description

A 2 pas du Lac San Maurici, un quartier calme d’Empuriabrava, récemment rénovée. La maison occupe une superficie de 62 m2 sur deux étages. Au rez-de-chaussée, cuisine ouvert sur la salle à manger avec accès à la terrasse, un toilette invités. A l’étage, 2 belles chambres, 1 salle de bain. Proches de tous les commerces … Continue reading Jolie maison 3 faces

A vendre
  • A Saisir
  • Pièces 2
  • Salle de bain 1
  • Chambres 1
  • Parking 1

Appartement avec piscine

Ref: IAD-616
C/ de Josep Carner, Roses
74.000€
Description

EXCLUSIVITE !! Sur les hauteurs du Puig Rom à Rosas, à 100 mètres du parc naturel de Creus, à 5mn en voiture des plages, des commerces et du centre-ville. Appartement en vente de 33m2 avec terrasse, orienté « est » face aux jardins de la résidence calme et familiale, piscine communautaire, une place de parking privée, une … Continue reading Appartement avec piscine

A vendre
  • A Saisir
  • Pièces 5
  • Salle de bain 2
  • Chambres 4
  • Parking 2

Penthouse centre ville de Figueres

Ref: IAD-556
Av. Salvador Dali i Domenech
185.000€
Description

Appartement en duplex au 4ème et dernier étage, superficie de 110 m2 plus 38 m2 de terrasse, comprenant au total 4 chambres, 2 salles de bains, une cuisine indépendante, 2 places de parking en sous sol.